Our Board of Trustees consists of a distinguished group of community leaders who represent the diverse public interests of the Midlands and give unselfishly of their own time and expertise without compensation.

Calvin H. Elam


EFinancial Advisors

Cory Manning

Vice Chair

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

Charles Kahn

Secretary & Treasurer

Kahn Construction Company

Roslyn Clark Artis, J.D., Ed.D

Benedict College

Cliff Bourke, Jr.

Southeastern Freight Lines

Tushar V. Chikhliker

Nexsen Pruet

Margaret G. Clay

Columbia Metropolitan Magazine

Dan D'Alberto

D'Alberto, Graham & Grimsley, LLC

Christi Epps

Hope Health

Sara Fawcett

United Way of the Midlands

Robert Feinstein

South Carolina Retirement System — Investment Commission

Andy Folsom

BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

Terrance Ford


Scott Graves

BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

Harriett Green

Community Volunteer

Ken May

Community Volunteer

Scott McClelland

Elliott Davis LLC

Angela O'Neal

Nextra Solutions

Rita Patel

Hotel Trundle

Candace C. Shiver

Shiver & Associates

Troy Simpson

Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative

Kevin E. Smith

Riggs Partners

Stacy S. Stokes

Bauknight Pietras & Stormer LLP

Derrick L. Williams

Mickle & Bass, LLC