Skip to content

New Board of Trustees Members Announced

We are delighted to welcome our new Board of Trustee members: John Dozier, chief diversity officer and senior associate provost for inclusion, University of South Carolina; Paul Fant, president, Fant Consulting LLC; Harriett Green, program director for visual arts, South Carolina Arts Commission; Cory Manning, partner, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP; Ken May, retired executive director, South Carolina Arts Commission; and Scott McClelland, shareholder, Elliott Davis LLC.

Sharon Bryant, regional executive vice president at First Citizen Bank’s South Carolina, will serve as Chair of the Board.  Calvin Elam, CEO of EFinancial Advisors, will serve as Vice-Chair, and Jill Davis, senior vice president of strategic & ancillary services at BlueCross BlueShield of SC, will serve as Secretary/Treasurer.

“The Foundation’s Board of Trustees is a talented and diverse group of individuals,” stated JoAnn Turnquist, CCCF president & CEO.  “We look forward to the unique perspectives, expertise, creativity and dedication the new and current members will bring to our Foundation, and, most importantly, our community.”

We also express appreciation to the following retiring trustees for their service: Cliff Bourke, Sharon Earle, Bruce Hughes, Cathy Kennedy, and Susie Shannon.

You can find a full list of Central Carolina Community Foundation’s Board of Trustees here.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.