Area of Study

These scholarships are available to students who are pursuing degrees in a particular area of study as selected by the donor.

Applications for the 2017-2018 school year opens on January 13th, 2017.

CLICK HERE for a complete listing of the 2017-18 scholarships.

Please review the criteria forms for detailed eligibility requirements.

Grace Brooks and E. Perry Palmer Fund - Students accepted into post-graduate seminary programs.

Bobbi Rossi Memorial Scholarship - USC School of Nursing - Upper division nursing students at the University of South Carolina. 

Easterby Family Scholarship- Students from Laurens County, graduated from Laurens County schools or a resident of Laurens County who are pursuing graduate or post graduate education in theological or medial related fields.

National Association of Insurance & Financial Advisors - SC Scholarship - USC Moore School of Business students with a concentration in insurance.

H. Eugene Webb Jr. Scholarship - Asbury Theological Seminary - United Methodist clergy candidates from South Carolina who enroll in the Asbury Seminary program with emphasis on evangelism in pastoral ministry.

The Pierce/Zimmerman Scholarship Fund- South Carolina State University, Claflin University or Orangeburg Technical College in majoring in Computer Science, Math, and/or Engineering.

Stories of Philanthropy