School Specific

These scholarships are available to students attending specific schools located in the Midlands.

Applications for the 2017-2018 school year opens on January 13th, 2017. 

CLICK HERE for a complete listing of the 2017-18 scholarships.

Please review the criteria forms for detailed eligibility requirements.

Bertha and Addison Bostain, Sr. Scholarship Fund - Chapin H.S. or Spring Hill H.S. 

Zack and Rachel Clarkson Scholarship Fund - Lower Richland High School

Dr. Robert Howard/WHS Scholarship Fund - Orangeburg-Wilkinson High School

Katherine K. Greiner Scholarship Fund - Dreher High School

H. Eugene Webb Jr. Scholarship - Columbia High School

A.C. Flora First Fifty Years Foundation Scholarship - A.C. Flora High School

Gilbert Ruritan Scholarship Fund - Gilbert High School

Terry A. McCoy Leadership Scholarship - Richland Northeast High School

Dr. William L. McDow Scholarship - Andrew Jackson High School

Rogers and Meredith Scholarship Fund - Glenforest School (assists with tuition for K-12 students)

Bobbi Rossi Memorial Fund Scholarship - USC School of Nursing - Upper division nursing students at the University of South Carolina. 

The Pierce/Zimmerman Scholarship Fund- South Carolina State University, Claflin University or Orangeburg Technical College


Stories of Philanthropy